Staff

Anthony Trask, Senior Pastor

anthony@fellowshipsalem.com

ANTHONY

 

Ralph Trask, Founding Pastor and Pastoral Care

pastortrask@fellowshipsalem.com

ralph

 

Lupe Alvarez, Elder, Director of Ignite Prayer and Ministry Team

alvarez@fellowshipsalem.com

lupe

 

Wilson Joa Yu, Elder

wilson@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_21-300x200

 

Jordan Lambert, Elder

jordan@fellowshipsalem.com

jordan

 

Ladina Dougherty, Pastor of Operations. Board Member- Treasurer

ladina@fellowshipsalem.com

ladina

 

Mike Yoder, Board Member

mike@fellowshipsalem.com

mikeyoder

 

Adam Cardoza, Director of Young Adult Ministries and Weekend Programing

adam@fellowshipsalem.com

Adam_1

 

Jeff Bennett, Fellowship Youth Director and Director of Worship & The Arts

jeffrey@fellowshipsalem.com

Jeff

 

Bridgette Bratland, FellowshipKIDS Director, Fellowship Intern

bridgette@fellowshipsalem.com

Bridgette

 

Chris Cherry, Men’s Ministry Coordinator

chrischerry@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_21-300x200

 

Ashley Boltjes, Women’s Ministry Coordinator

ashleyboltjes@fellowshipsalem.com

Ashley

 

Marty Stephens, 55+ Director

marty@fellowshipsalem.com

Marty

 

 

Tyler Oglesby, Sunday Service Pastor

tyler@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_21-300x200

 

Carrie Johnson, Saturday Service Pastor

carrie@fellowshipsalem.com

johnson

 

Ryan Doughtery, Worship Leader

ryan@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_2

 

Derrick Boltjes, In Service Visuals Director

derrick@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_21-300x200

 

Christian Treborn, Internet Outreach Coordinator

christian@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_21-300x200

 

Jo Sohrt, Pastor Anthony’s Assistant

jo@fellowshipsalem.com

jo

 

Stacy Cardoza, Missions’ Director

stacy@fellowshipsalem.com

stacy

 

Erin Rodriguez, Events Coordinator

erin@fellowshipsalem.com

Erin

 

Haley Lambert, First Impressions Coordinator

haley@fellowshipsalem.com

Haley

 

Terra Joa Yu, Director of Hospitality

terra@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_21-300x200

 

Robin Schmitz, Director of Ushering

robin@fellowshipsalem.com

Ryan_21-300x200